Integrantes

  Grupo de Bioquímica

 
   
  Jorge Monza Dr. Jorge Monza
Prof. Titular
Director del Depto.
jmonza@fagro.edu.uy
 
Omar Borsani
Ing. Agr. Omar Borsani (Dr.) Prof. Adjunto (DT)
oborsani@fagro.edu.uy
Pilar Irisarri
Ing. Agr. Pilar Irisarri (MSc.)
Prof. Adjunto (DT)
irisarri@ fagro.edu.uy
Pedro Díaz
Pedro Díaz Gadea (MSc.)
Prof. Adjunto (DT)
 pediaz@fagro.edu.uy
Mariana Sotelo
Ing. Agr. Mariana Sotelo (MSc.)
Asistente
msotelo@fagro.edu.uy
Ma Marta Sainz
Lic. MªMartha Sainz
Ayudante
msainz@fagro.edu.uy
Mariana Urraburu
Bach.. Mariana Urraburu
Ayudante

Leticia Batista

Lic. Leticia Batista

Ayudante

lbatista@fagro.edu.uy

Soledad Doldán
Bach. Soledad Doldán
Ayudante
       
Santiago Signorelli
Lic. Santiago Signorelli
Ayudante ssignorelli@fcien.edu.uy
Federico Campos
Bach. Federico Campos
Ayudante
       
       

 


24-06-2010